Contact Us

Bruce Bolen, P.E.

Leon Farver
Superintendent of Roads

Dean Ulman
Oscoda Foreman

Charlie Stonehouse
Fleet Manager/Purchasing

Matt Nunn
Engineering Technician

Kara A. Coleman
Finance Director & Clerk of the Board

Michelle Cliff
Office Manager

Board of Iosco County Road Commissioners:

Calvin McLaren

Ben Brewer

Fred Jennett






Contact Information

For immediate assistance, during regular office hours please enter a REQUEST FOR SERVICE.  If after regular business hours, your request will be processed on the next business day.